Call 01722 237 345

 

Customer Car Leasing Reviews: 

  1. We have hundreds of customer testimonials which confirm that we offer incredible value for money whilst delivering on our customer service promises.

    Further to this any one of our customers would take a call from a prospective new customer. We have included a sample of testimonials from our linked in profile which can be viewed online. Linked in testimonials can't be "fudged" so what you see is what you get.

    Conrad Kriel, Managing Director, the Car Leasing Network
    1.  
      Sean McMillan
      Sean McMillan
      CEO and Senior Designer at Spirit Yachts Ltd

      Buying my new car was easier than buying a pair of shoes...! Superb service, Thanks

      March 3, 2015, Sean was Conrad's client
      Louise Fawkner-Corbett
      Louise Fawkner-Corbett
      Interim Change Communications Manager

      Leasing a car with Conrad was incredibly quick and easy. The paperwork was straightforward, Conrad was easy to reach if I needed questions answered or more information and my lovely Golf arrived promptly. 

      December 16, 2014, Louise was Conrad's client
      David Adams - Accountant, Poet, Coach
      David Adams - Accountant, Poet, Coach
      Group Chair at Vistage International, Author

      If Conrad looks after you as well as he looked after me and my acquisition of a new SLK 200 then you are in for a very pleasant experience.

      December 10, 2014, David was Conrad's client
      Justin Hill
      Justin Hill
      Owner, ThinkingSpace Design and Build Ltd

      There I was, considering going down the leasing route and talking to Lex Leasing via my bank (Lloyds), but their sales guy wasn't really listening to my requirements and the costs were £350+ per month ex VAT. 

      Then, suddenly, up pops an unsolicited email from Conrad of CLN with the most amazing prices - £100.00 per month less that the same car I had been considering...more

      November 28, 2014, Justin was Conrad's client
      Andy Beresford
      Andy Beresford
      Managing Director at Home Leisure Direct

      Got a great deal from Conrad on a Merc E Class Coupe. Deal done and car delivered within a couple of weeks. Can't recommend highly enough. 

      November 11, 2014, Andy was Conrad's client
      Glenn Pattison
      Glenn Pattison
      Director of LV Shipping do Brasil. General Manager at LV Shipping & Transport (Newcastle) and LV Valenbeck Ltd.

      Having recently leased a vehicle using CLN I could not be happier with the communication and service offered. Everything was explained clearly and all documentation handled quickly and efficiently. I would not hesitate to recommend Conrad to anyone planning to lease in the future.

      October 23, 2014, Glenn was Conrad's client
      Michael Garvey
      Michael Garvey
      Practice Principal at Glasgow Wealth

      Great service from first contact until delivery of vehicle. All communication in plain english and regular updates of progress. Paperwork made simple with full explanation and clarification where required. I have no reservations in recommending Conrad and I know where I will be going when my current lease comes to an end.

      October 17, 2014, Michael was Conrad's client
      Rod Rayner
      Rod Rayner
      Chairman at 29er Uk Class ( Sailing )

      Great Service and excellent communication. This is the second car we have had from Conrad and the service you get is second to non. If you like a personable service and want to work with someone that makes sure YOU get the right deal rather than a deal that suits the supplier you won't find anyone better to work with than Conrad. 

      October 17, 2014, Rod was Conrad's client
      Philip Inness
      Philip Inness
      Chairman, Axis Electronics

      Conrad provided a very professional service from start to finish and made sure all went very smoothly. He'll be the first I call when I need a new car.

      September 12, 2014, Philip was Conrad's client
      James Robinson
      James Robinson
      Operations Manager at Veber - Cloud Hosting Specialists

      I've worked with Conrad on a few deals now, and have been massively impressed with what's been put in front of us - both from a financial and service point of view. Conrad is "the real deal" and I cannot recommend him highly enough - it would be worth the phone call or email to him on your next lease... I was also very impressed with the service that he gave, and went out...more

      July 2, 2014, James was Conrad's client
      William Graham
      William Graham
      General Medical Practitioner and Principal Partner - Crookston Medical Centre

      Conrad is a dynamic and highly personable professional. He is friendly and approachable but always displays honesty and integrity in his business dealings. To display such high integrity in an industry with a mixed reputation is admirable. He does have a no nonsense approach but you are always aware that he will offer you the best deal he can possibly do the first time you...more

      June 19, 2014, William was Conrad's client
      Craig Cameron
      Craig Cameron
      Business Manager at Let-first Glasgow with Orchard and Shipman

      Being a first-timer to leasing, I found Conrad to be very helpful answering any questions I had without a second thought, once I had enough information to understand the market place I carried out my own research and could not find anywhere as competitive as the pricing provided by Car Leasing Network, This has been a truly unique service provided at each step of the way...more

      May 28, 2014, Craig was Conrad's client
      David Crane
      David CraneSpecialist in providing IT Support, Software, Hardware and Services.

      I was in the market for a new car and I received an email mail shot from a Car Leasing Network with some unbelievable pricing for Car Leasing. I was very sceptical at first as the offer was “too good to be true”. After a phone call with Conrad I was very comfortable to go with the offer and ordered a car. 

      Conrad came back to me (after we had agreed the deal and...more

      April 4, 2014, David was Conrad's client
      Julia Forster
      Julia Forster
      Operations Manager at Nairns Ltd

      First class experience dealing with Conrad and staff at Car Leasing Network - my boss recommended. A brilliant deal and a no nonsense approach, it all felt far too good to be true. Great service and value for money, I'm delighted.

      March 27, 2014, Julia was Conrad's client
      Patricia Elliot
      Patricia Elliot
      Author & Motivational Speaker

      Absolutely fantastic - thrilled with my new car - excellent service - can't thank Conrad enough for all his help. Professional, knowledgeable and very personable - superb to deal with, nothing was too much trouble. Patricia Elliot, Mindcircles

      June 10, 2013, Patricia was Conrad's client
      Nicky Redpath
      Nicky Redpath
      Managing Director at NES (Scotland) Ltd

      Conrad was great to deal with from start to finish. He is exactly what he says he is, reliable no nonsense approach. Have recommended him to lots of people already and would certainly use him again. 

      IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR, SPEAK TO CONRAD !!!

      May 16, 2013, Nicky was Conrad's client
      Nat le Roux
      Nat le Roux
      Property Management Recruitment Consultant at GKR London Property Recruitment

      My day to day job involves visiting clients far and wide at their places of business and at their homes. I needed to obtain a vehicle for my daily work, that would be reliable, efficient and also suit the job I do. 

      I had thought about buying a new car for a while but when Car Leasing Network was recommended to me by a friend I couldn't believe the price per calendar...more

      April 26, 2013, Nat was Conrad's client
      Alastair Stewart
      Alastair Stewart
      Partner, Gillespie & Anderson

      I was recommended Conrad's services on the basis of his highly competitive pricing and I was not disappointed. Not only was his offer substantially cheaper than leasing through a dealership, his service was of the highest standard. 

      Conrad has been working in the car industry for a number of years and this comes across from the first conversation you have with him. 
      ...more

      April 12, 2013, Alastair was Conrad's client
      John Blair
      John Blair
      Corporate Finance Partner at Consilium Chartered Accountants

      Conrad was recommended to me by a colleague and didn't disappoint. He provided an excellent service, sourcing my new car and delivering great value for money. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Conrad to others.

      March 20, 2013, John was Conrad's client
      Bradley Benjamin
      Bradley Benjamin
      Senior Finance Manager at WGM Engineering Ltd

      I would recommend the Car Leasing Network for their straight forward approach, value for money and realistic expectations management. I was initially led to believe my car would be longer however Conrad managed to surpass my expectations. Throughout the highly knowledgeable service provided by Conrad, I was given a clear indication of the process and my questions were...more

      February 2, 2013, Bradley was Conrad's client
      Graeme Edgerton
      Graeme Edgerton
      Owner, Driver hire paisley

      Conrad gave me a fantastic deal, great service and I will use him again. 
      I would recommend him to anyone 

      Nice guy pleasure to do business with

      December 18, 2012, Graeme was Conrad's client
      Alan Simpson
      Alan Simpson
      Owner, Minuteman Press Paisley

      The deals Conrad offer seem too good to be true, but I can absolutely say he delivers what he advertises with no hidden costs. 

      The service Conrad provides for car leasing is second to none. He has a vast amount of experience and his customer service is first class, which was very helpful to me considering this was my first car lease.

      December 7, 2012, Alan was Conrad's client
      Robert Bennett
      Robert Bennett
      Owner, Kirkhillhouse Financial Sevices

      Conrad provided my partner with a valued, speedy and hassle free lease deal on a new Audi that wiped the floor with the competition!

      November 16, 2012, Robert was Conrad's client
      Helen Griffiths
      Helen Griffiths
      Telephone Answering Specialist at Easy Answering

      Conrad, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for you excellent advice and assistance on sourcing my new vehicle. From initially being very sceptical as to whether leasing was a route that I was really interested in taking, your advice and the way you explained the benefits of leasing versus purchasing left me in no doubt that this was the ideal option for me....more

      November 9, 2012, Helen was Conrad's client
      Bryan Wood
      Bryan Wood
      Owner, Accountants Plus

      Conrad does what he says on the tin. which is saving your time and saving your money. A complete no nonsense approach to buying, selling or leasing a car.

      November 1, 2012, Bryan was Conrad's client
      Martin Heneaghan
      Martin Heneaghan
      Managing Director at CSM
      October 19, 2012, Martin was Conrad's client
      Kirsty Macleod
      Kirsty Macleod
      Director - White Pearl Cleaning Ltd

      Very quick and hassle free transaction would highly recommend Conrad to anyone looking to lease a car.

      July 26, 2012, Kirsty was Conrad's client
      John MacKay Wilson [LION]
      John MacKay Wilson [LION]
      Fanatical Online MLM Coach & Entrepreneur at MarketerMaker.com

      I was a bit sceptical initially as the prices seemed too good to be true but Conrad is the real deal... My shiny new Merc arrived today and Glasgow even blessed me with a bit of sun so I could get the top down! Thanks again Conrad!

      July 20, 2012, John was Conrad's client
      Vitali Racikauskas
      Vitali Racikauskas
      Managing Director, ASSURED 24 LTD | Static and Mobile Security | Keyholding and Alarm Response | Vetted Security Staff

      The Car Leasing Network is a no-nonsense business which is all about saving you time and money. Conrad has a deep knowledge of the industry. It's a pleasure dealing with him.

      May 30, 2012, Vitali was Conrad's client
      Forbes Bryce
      Forbes Bryce
      Director at Freshwater Business Coaching Ltd

      Great cars at great prices. If you are thinking of a new car, do yourself a favour - call Conrad. You'll be delighted with the knowledge, expertise, range and above all price.

      May 28, 2012, Forbes was Conrad's client
      William Sutherland
      William Sutherland
      Business owner at Sutherland Business Solutions Ltd

      I have known Conrad for many years and used his services on a number of occasions. The world of vehicle leasing can be confusing and impersonal. Conrad avoids jargon and delivers the product that is perfect for your needs. I look forward to working with Conrad often in the future. 
      Willie Sutherland

      May 27, 2012, William was Conrad's client
      Ian Brown
      Ian Brown
      MD at 2112 Direct Marketing

      I have leased two card from Cornard over the past 2 years. In both cases the price was great and the service was excillent.

      May 26, 2012, Ian was Conrad's client
      Andy McMorran
      Andy McMorran
      Promoter at ViSalus

      I've never been fond of sourcing cars. All the time wasted trying to find the car I want and then haggling to try to get the best deal on spec and finance I find soul destroying. 
      Conrad came to the rescue. He took away all the bad bits and added lots of good bits too. 
      I have now got a car that is way over the spec I thought I could afford but I am paying less than I...more

      May 9, 2012, Andy was Conrad's client
      Ricki Neill reflexblue
      Ricki Neill reflexblue Head of Digital at reflexblue

      Conrad always seems to beat all deals when it comes to leasing vehicles, 
      I've already recommended vehicle alliance to many of my friends, colleagues and customers and will continue to do so.

      March 13, 2012, Ricki Neill was Conrad's client
      Billy Smith
      Billy Smith
      Director at Complete Clarity Solicitors | Family Law, Commercial Litigation, Conveyancing | Director at uSell Homes

      No nonsense delivery of an unbelievably competitive deal on a merc c180. Painless process. It makes me happy to deal with vehicle alliance.

      March 13, 2012, Billy was Conrad's client
      Robin Young
      Robin Young
      Managing Director at One Risk Ltd

      I have used the services of Conrad on three occasions and he has always produced the results via competitive deals on all sorts of vehicles. Due to this I have recommended Conrad to my own clients who have transacted business with him.

      June 16, 2011, Robin was Conrad's client
      Liam McKeating
      Liam McKeating
      Managing Director at McKeating Ltd

      Conrad is an expert in his feild, he found the specific pre-owned car we were looking for from an approved dealer at the right price and brokered the deal without a hitch. A true professional.

      December 24, 2010, Liam was Conrad's client
      James Birkmyre
      James Birkmyre
      Proprieter at J B Services

      I have used Conrad's services again for the supply of my new vehicle and I am very pleased again with the whole experience. 
      Conrad provides a level of service which is second to none, keeping me informed regularly by text or phone all the way through the process. 
      The vehicle was delivered on time, at a good price and with the optional extras I had ordered. 
      I am so...more

      December 22, 2010, James was Conrad's client
      George Skinner
      George Skinner
      Director at Spacesix Architects

      We were in the market to trade in our Audi A5 for an Audi Q5 and engaged with Conrad broker this deal. Not only did Conrad secure a good price but he also secured an excellent new car for us. Conrad provided a very professional level of service with excellent communication throughout the entire process. Our new car was delivered in immaculate condition and we are delighted...more

      December 22, 2010, George was Conrad's client
      Keith Murray
      Keith Murray
      MD at Lochaven International, MD of KGM Interim Management and CEO of KCM Energy Ltd.

      I have been using Conrad's services exclusively since I was with the Clyde Blowers Group 7 years ago and we utilised Conrad to source all Mercedes vehicles. Since then I have used Conrad's expert ability to source vehicles of all makes and for all purposes. Vehicle Alliance under Conrad's leadership is able to pull together vehicle sourcing options which blow the main...more

      December 22, 2010, Keith was Conrad's client
      Ian Brown
      Ian Brown
      MD at 2112 Direct Marketing

      The service Conrad provided was of the highest standard. Since this was the first time that I had leased a car I was naturally wary of the process and am grateful for the advice that you gave me. 

      At no point did I feel under any pressure to make a decision, which is very refreshing in the car sales business! 

      Once I had decided to go ahead with leasing the car, I...more

      July 12, 2010, Ian was Conrad's client
      Billy Smith
      Billy Smith
      Director at Complete Clarity Solicitors | Family Law, Commercial Litigation, Conveyancing | Director at uSell Homes

      CLN provide a comprehensive 'no-nonsense' approach to vehicle purchase and leasing. Their approach in this market is fluid, time effective and will add value to your business.

      May 11, 2010, Billy was Conrad's client
      Neil Bellamy
      Neil Bellamy
      Owner, Financial Services

      Conrad has many years experience within the motor trade, and his knowledge is vast. Whilst alway displaying a professional business manner, Conrad is also very personable, approachable, and friendly. If you need to purchase, contract hire, or lease, a vehicle then you can be sure Conrad at Vehicle Alliance will exceed your expectations with unbeatable deals, or a better...more

      May 8, 2010, Neil was with another company when working with Conrad at the Car Leasing Network
      Maria Birkmyre
      Maria Birkmyre
      Arbonne, Arbonne International

      I was looking to change my car last year and asked Conrad to source a vehicle for me.

      Conrad arranged test drives for me to help me decide which car was best for me and then not only did he beat all the deals the dealers in Glasgow were offering but within a week had come back with an even better offer !

      Conrad's passion and enthusiasm is infectious and he pulls...more

      April 28, 2010, Maria was Conrad's client
  WHY CHOOSE US?
   
NO RISK

Our process is risk free!  We only ask for payment once you have been credit approved  we have a car on reserve for you.

TRUSTED
  We have 10 years trading history, as the same limited company.

SAFE

We are Data protection licence holders.
We are FCA approved
  We are vat registered
  We are a limited company
EXPERIENCED
We have more than 20 years experience in the motor trade.
FREE DELIVERY
We offer free driven delivery in the UK.
POSITIVE REVIEWS
We do not have a single negative review on the internet, after 10 years of trading!
  VisIt Linked in to view over 40 positive reviews of our business. These reviews cannot be "fudged"
NO NEGOTIATING
  We save you time & money by offering the best price first time. We DO NOT negotiate as this is a waste of your time (and ours!) 
WHOLESALE PRICING
  Have a look at our offers they speak for themselves! Many of these are unique to our business.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
  Wholesale pricing does not mean a compromise on service levels. Talk to any of our thousands of customers & they will confirm, they received wholesale pricing & a premium customer service experience.